About Us


Kosciusko County Shelter for Abuse, Inc.

The Beaman Home


Board of Directors




Travis McConnell– President

Law Office of Travis J. McConnell

Andrea Sullivan – Vice President

Parkview Warsaw

George Brennan  – Treasurer

The Lake City Group

Shelley Dobbins – Secretary

Ruoff Home Mortgage

Kilea Girten – Immediate Past President

Hall & Marose Silveus

Jennifer Hayes – Executive Director

Beaman Home


Joel Beam – Warsaw Police Department

Kim Cates - Community Leader

Scott Clay - Business Owner

Jodie Hall - Community Leader

Mary Horan – Lake City Bank

Ann Lash Branson - LSC Communications

Sara Lenfesty Strahan - Human Services

Vicki Martin – Retired Lake City Bank/Altrusa International

Barb Ridley - Kosciusko Co. Visitors Bureau

Paul Schmitt – Retired Winona Lake Police

Heather Smith - 1st Source Bank

Scott Stewart – Hall Marose Silveus



Are you, or someone you know, suffering in an abusive relationship? 

You are not alone! 

1 in 4 women and 1 in 10 men are victims of domestic violence. 

Call Beaman Home's 24/7 Crisis Hotline for Help.

24 -Hour Toll Free



Get Social

Like us on Facebook or Follow us in Twitter to learn about upcoming events, volunteer opportunities and how domestic violence impacts our communities.

Leave the Site for your Safety
Print Print | Sitemap
© The Beaman Home